Magical Girl Cafe


 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
 Our tumblr
Activity Helpers!
Latest topics
» Miraculous Ladybug: Broken Bonds (Part 3)
by Miakemi Yesterday at 11:30 pm

» Magical Girls: The unprotected dimension
by Arcane Mon Oct 16, 2017 6:30 pm

» The Site Rules ( Updated 11/17/13)
by Sandiadelsol Mon Oct 02, 2017 8:13 am

» Ashes of The Phoenix
by Mew Ami Wed Sep 20, 2017 11:01 pm

» Pokemon!
by RLinksoul Sat Sep 16, 2017 8:37 pm

» Miraculous Ladybug: Broken Bonds (Part 2)
by Miakemi Tue Sep 12, 2017 11:12 pm

» Princess Tutu
by RLinksoul Thu Sep 07, 2017 12:38 am

» Disguise Pen???
by Silent_Magical_Girl Thu Aug 31, 2017 11:11 pm

» Omg is that luna? could she really be alive still??
by Chat de la Lune Sun Aug 27, 2017 7:27 am

» Freedom Planet
by RLinksoul Sat Aug 26, 2017 4:31 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 32 on Wed Apr 02, 2014 9:57 pm
Magical Girl Sites

Non Magical Girl Sites
Isafaro


Share | .
 

 attempts at drawing

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
saturn
Magical Girl
avatar
Magical Girl

Posts : 137
Coffee Beans : 9108
Join date : 2015-06-16
Age : 34
Location : Neverwhere

PostSubject: attempts at drawing   Thu Jun 18, 2015 10:09 pm

I have been trying to draw again and these have been my first attempts as of late!



Back to top Go down
http://thesolsticequeen.tumblr.com/
 

attempts at drawing

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» pn's drawing center
» Pokémon Drawing Tournament Entries
» Brett's attempts at painting
» Man tries to pay bill with Spider Drawing
» actual tree/ proposed penjing drawing

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Magical Girl Cafe  :: Magical Creations :: Artist's Corner-