Magical Girl Cafe
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Magical Girl Cafe

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Username:
Password:
:: I forgot my password
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search
 Our tumblr
Activity Helpers!
Latest topics
» help regarding old forum
PMMM Noob here Emptyby Dr.Yuri_Taeko Wed Aug 17, 2022 7:29 am

» Tokyo Mew Mew reboot anime series
PMMM Noob here Emptyby Sakuranbo Mon Jun 13, 2022 12:54 pm

» Magical Girl Fandom Rivalries
PMMM Noob here Emptyby Dr.Yuri_Taeko Wed Nov 17, 2021 8:05 pm

» Petite Princess Yucie/Puchi Puri Yuushi
PMMM Noob here Emptyby Sakuranbo Thu Nov 11, 2021 1:57 pm

» Tonde Buurin / Super Pig
PMMM Noob here Emptyby Sakuranbo Thu Nov 11, 2021 1:52 pm

» Dragon Ball Super VS Sailor Moon Crystal
PMMM Noob here Emptyby Sakuranbo Thu Nov 11, 2021 1:24 pm

» What are you watching right now?
PMMM Noob here Emptyby Sakuranbo Thu Nov 11, 2021 1:13 pm

» Otome Games
PMMM Noob here Emptyby Sakuranbo Thu Nov 11, 2021 1:10 pm

» Anyone Actually Watching Crystal?
PMMM Noob here Emptyby Sakuranbo Thu Nov 11, 2021 12:13 am

» Sailor Moon Speedy dub
PMMM Noob here Emptyby Sakuranbo Thu Nov 11, 2021 12:08 am

Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 288 on Thu Sep 30, 2021 8:06 pm
Magical Girl Sites

Non Magical Girl Sites
Isafaro

PMMM Noob here

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Chat de la Lune
Cafe Cat
Chat de la Lune
Cafe Cat

Coffee Beans : 11249

PMMM Noob here Empty
PostSubject: PMMM Noob here   PMMM Noob here EmptyMon Dec 22, 2014 1:08 am

So there are a few episodes on Netflix and I can't ( i mean that) can't really stand to watch a subbed for long. ( I have really bad eyes and it hurts me) but none the less i've been trying to watch what's up on netflix.